Reviews

These are just some of our reviews captured on the World Wide Web!

 

Val Cain – 2/17/16

Connie’s Hair Salon is a quaint little Salon where you can get your hair done by stylists like MaryAnn, Connie and Sue, but most important you feel like you are part of a family and always walk out looking great!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Roberta – 1/15/16

I have been a client for over 30 years at Connie’s Hair and Nail Design, and my experience has been always professional. My stylist, Connie, does
great Hair Color and Hair Cuts!  A friendly atmosphere is one of the main reasons why I have been a client for so many years!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheila – Kissimmee – 1/11/16

My hair is long, after coloring it myself for so many years it became black & didn’t look good on me anymore. I talked to many stylist who would not take me as a client, they just didn’t want the challenge of removing the now black dye from my hair. One of those stylists referred me to Connies Hair System & Nail Salon because Connie is a color expert, I am thrilled with her expertise! I love my new and improved color! She takes her time & really cares about the health of my hair & always asks me if I’m happy with the color. I trust her & appreciate her honesty & integrity when it comes to my hair.
Thanks Connie!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Norma – Orlando – 11/22/2015

I am always satisfied after my visit at Connie’s Hair & Nail Design. The entire staff is friendly, always greeting you by name, and the salon is warm and welcoming. Whether it is a cut, foil, manicure or pedicure the staff ensures you are satisfied. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Rating 5 stars!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Great Salon !!!!

by  Nancy – 10/14/2015

Spent the winter in Florida, and this salon was recommended by my friends. They were very accommodating. Salon is very friendly, and clean. Got a great haircut and permanent by Sue.

Thanks,
Nancy
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Great place!
by Mandy – 09/17/2015

If you are looking for kind good people that know what they are doing, this is the place for you. The staff are very friendly and they listen to what you want. Don’t try to push a hair cut that you don’t want. The atmosphere is very casual and makes you feel at home.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Vacation in Kissimee Florida
by Mike B. –  09/15/2015

Hello all. My family and I recently went on vacation in Kissimmee Florida and I was told I needed a haircut. I asked some of the locals at the convenient store and they told me of a place on West Vine St. ( was easy to find- right off the highway) Connies hair and nail. I was in serious need of a haircut. I must say I was more than pleased with the service, wait time, the staff, the cost and the qaulity of the work done. We are from New York so I thought I would have been treated a little differently when they saw our New York licence plates. Instead I was well surprised and had the whole bunch of us trimed up for our vacation. In closing I would like to thank Connie and the rest of the staff for making our stop there pleasant.

Thank you and God Bless,
M. Burke Buffalo

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Love this place!
by  Ida – 8/15/2015

I’ve used Virgie for years. I have fine hair (so hard for me to style) her cuts keep it care free and she does wonders with my color and highlights…great salon!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Scheduled apointment at Connie’s Hair and Nail Design
by Sally – 08/12/2015

As I entered the salon I was greeted very professionaly at the desk. My stylist worked with me in choosing the right haircolor and haircut for my look and lifestyle. I look forward to returning in the future for other services that they offer. I highly recommend this salon to my family and friends.

Fondly,
Sally